The Duchess of Bloomsbury Street Quiz

Helene Hanff
This Study Guide consists of approximately 26 pages of chapter summaries, quotes, character analysis, themes, and more - everything you need to sharpen your knowledge of The Duchess of Bloomsbury Street.

Take our free The Duchess of Bloomsbury Street quiz below, with 25 multiple choice questions that help you test your knowledge. Determine which chapters, themes and styles you already know and what you need to study for your upcoming essay, midterm, or final exam. Take the free quiz now!

Directions: Click on the correct answer.

Questions 1-5 of 25:

1.

That night, Ms. Hanff went to dinner with whom? (from Sunday, June 27; Monday, June 28; Tuesday, June 29; Wednesday, June 30; and Thursday, July 1)

2.

Afterward, they went back to Laura's for _______ and then returned to London. (from Friday, July 2; Saturday, July 3; Sunday, July 4; Monday, July 5; Tuesday, July 6; Wednesday, July 7; and Thursday, July 8)

3.

Did she have any luck at Buckingham Palace? (from Friday, July 2; Saturday, July 3; Sunday, July 4; Monday, July 5; Tuesday, July 6; Wednesday, July 7; and Thursday, July 8)

4.

How did this guest feel about the level of importance Ms. Hanff had somehow gained in London? (from Friday, July 16; Saturday, July 17; Sunday, July 18; Monday, July 19; Tuesday, July 20; Wednesday, July 21; Thursday, July 22; Friday, July 23; Saturday, July 24; Sunday, July 25; and Monday, July 26)

5.

On Saturday, July 3, Ms. Hanff got a note from Mark Connelly. Who is Mark Connelly? (from Friday, July 2; Saturday, July 3; Sunday, July 4; Monday, July 5; Tuesday, July 6; Wednesday, July 7; and Thursday, July 8)

Copyrights
BookRags
The Duchess of Bloomsbury Street from BookRags. (c)2018 BookRags, Inc. All rights reserved.
Follow Us on Facebook