The Duchess of Bloomsbury Street Quiz

Helene Hanff
This Study Guide consists of approximately 26 pages of chapter summaries, quotes, character analysis, themes, and more - everything you need to sharpen your knowledge of The Duchess of Bloomsbury Street.

Take our free The Duchess of Bloomsbury Street quiz below, with 25 multiple choice questions that help you test your knowledge. Determine which chapters, themes and styles you already know and what you need to study for your upcoming essay, midterm, or final exam. Take the free quiz now!

Directions: Click on the correct answer.

Questions 1-5 of 25:

1.

Afterward the Colonel and Ms. Hanff had dinner with whom? (from Friday, July 16; Saturday, July 17; Sunday, July 18; Monday, July 19; Tuesday, July 20; Wednesday, July 21; Thursday, July 22; Friday, July 23; Saturday, July 24; Sunday, July 25; and Monday, July 26)

2.

Outside the Abbey, they passed what? (from Friday, July 9; Saturday, July 10; Sunday, July 11; Monday, July 12; Tuesday, July 13; Wednesday, July 14, and Thursday, July 15)

3.

Of what did this place make her think? (from Friday, July 2; Saturday, July 3; Sunday, July 4; Monday, July 5; Tuesday, July 6; Wednesday, July 7; and Thursday, July 8)

4.

Where did she buy a dress? (from Friday, July 9; Saturday, July 10; Sunday, July 11; Monday, July 12; Tuesday, July 13; Wednesday, July 14, and Thursday, July 15)

5.

A guard in a wool uniform sat on what? (from Friday, July 9; Saturday, July 10; Sunday, July 11; Monday, July 12; Tuesday, July 13; Wednesday, July 14, and Thursday, July 15)

Copyrights
BookRags
The Duchess of Bloomsbury Street from BookRags. (c)2016 BookRags, Inc. All rights reserved.
Follow Us on Facebook