The Duchess of Bloomsbury Street Quiz

Helene Hanff
This Study Guide consists of approximately 24 pages of chapter summaries, quotes, character analysis, themes, and more - everything you need to sharpen your knowledge of The Duchess of Bloomsbury Street.

Take our free The Duchess of Bloomsbury Street quiz below, with 25 multiple choice questions that help you test your knowledge. Determine which chapters, themes and styles you already know and what you need to study for your upcoming essay, midterm, or final exam. Take the free quiz now!

Directions: Click on the correct answer.

Questions 1-5 of 25:

1.

A guard in a wool uniform sat on what? (from Friday, July 9; Saturday, July 10; Sunday, July 11; Monday, July 12; Tuesday, July 13; Wednesday, July 14, and Thursday, July 15)

2.

Did she have any luck at Buckingham Palace? (from Friday, July 2; Saturday, July 3; Sunday, July 4; Monday, July 5; Tuesday, July 6; Wednesday, July 7; and Thursday, July 8)

3.

On Saturday, July 3, Ms. Hanff got a note from Mark Connelly. Who is Mark Connelly? (from Friday, July 2; Saturday, July 3; Sunday, July 4; Monday, July 5; Tuesday, July 6; Wednesday, July 7; and Thursday, July 8)

4.

On Wednesday, June 30, Ms. Hanff received what while attempting to eat her breakfast? (from Sunday, June 27; Monday, June 28; Tuesday, June 29; Wednesday, June 30; and Thursday, July 1)

5.

Of what did this place make her think? (from Friday, July 2; Saturday, July 3; Sunday, July 4; Monday, July 5; Tuesday, July 6; Wednesday, July 7; and Thursday, July 8)

Copyrights
BookRags
The Duchess of Bloomsbury Street from BookRags. (c)2014 BookRags, Inc. All rights reserved.