Lew Archer Summary

Everything you need to understand or teach Lew Archer.

  • 1 Literature Criticism

Study Pack

The Lew Archer Study Pack contains:

Essays & Analysis (1)

104 words, approx. 1 pages
Introduction An American detective story writer in the tradition of Raymond Chandler, Macdonald is the creator of Lew Archer and the author of such best-selling novels as The Goodbye Look, The Undergr... Read more
Follow Us on Facebook